Law of Octaves

The Law of Vibration Control has been known in ancient schools for a long time. The vibration control formula is divided into 8 parts according to the rate of vibration increase. The eighth stage repeats the first, but with a doubled number of vibrations. The doubling period is called an octave, i.e. period consisting of eight parts.

This is how music was born

Gamma of seven tones – the Cosmic Law of Spheres. For example, in physics there is a color scale (k, o, f, s, g, s, f), in chemistry there is a periodic system of elements associated with the system of octaves, 7 main chakras, 7 days in a week, etc.

Between two notes of the scale there are 2 semitones – “c-do #” (c sharp) and “c #-re”, and between the notes “mi-fa and “si-do” there is only 1 semitone.

It turns out that between the notes “mi-fa” a deviation (slowdown) begins, because the semitone slows down and the line going up begins to change direction. Proceeding from this, through the notes “fa”, “sol”, “la”, “si”, the course of the rhythm moves downward at an angle from the original direction of “mi” and “fa”.

Then between “si” and “to” appears the 2nd interval of the gamma and a new deviation, slowing down. In view of the given course of rhythm – acceleration, deceleration – the line of octaves can make a complete cycle between them.

If we fully comprehend the Law of Octaves, it will give us a completely new explanation of life in general, the progress and development of phenomena on all planes of the Universe accessible to our understanding. This Law explains why there are no straight lines in nature, and also why we are unable to think or do anything.

What exactly happens when the vibration slows down?

Deviation from the original direction. The octave starts in an upward direction. But between “mi” and “fa” there is a deviation: the line begins to change direction: and through “fa”, “sol”, “la” and “si” goes down, at an angle to the original direction indicated by the first three notes. Between “si” and “do” a second “interval” appears – a new deviation and a further change in direction.

This Law shows why there are never straight lines in our activity, and why, having started doing one thing, we constantly do something completely different, often opposite to the first, although we ourselves do not notice this and continue to think that we are doing the same thing. that started.

This happens in all human activities, there are ups and downs.

The correct development of the octaves depends on what seems to be an accident. Sometimes it turns out that octaves running parallel to a given one, crossing it or colliding with it, in one way or another fill its intervals – and this allows the vibrations of this octave to develop freely and without stopping.

Observation of such regularly developing octaves establishes the following fact: if at the right moment, i.e. at the moment when a given octave passes through an “interval”, it receives an “additional impetus” coinciding in strength and character with its vibrations, then the octave will develop unhindered in its original direction, without losing anything and without changing its nature.

Achieving the goal is an illusion
Channel of Teachers of the Higher Spheres
Self management
Extra jolts when decelerating
A person is left with a choice: either to find for his activity a direction that corresponds to the mechanical line of events of a given moment, in other words, “go where the wind blows” or “go with the flow”, even if this contradicts his internal inclinations and beliefs. Or come to terms with the fact that everything he does ends in failure. Or learn to recognize the moments of “intervals” on all lines and apply to your own activity the method used by the Cosmic Forces, creating “additional shocks” at the necessary moments.

The possibility of artificial, i.e. specially created “additional shocks”, gives the study of the Law of Octaves a practical meaning and makes this study obligatory and necessary. But in the event that a person wants to give up the role of passive observation of what happens to him and around him.

When studying the Law of Octaves, it should be remembered that octaves and their relationship to each other are divided into main and subordinate. The main octaves can be likened to a tree trunk, from which the branches of the side octaves extend. The seven main notes of the octave and the two “intervals” – carriers of new directions, give together nine links of the chain, three groups of three links each.

So this is reflected in the preservation of knowledge. Energy (knowledge) cannot be accumulated constantly, as there is a limit in obtaining.

You must feel the Law of Octaves within you.

Only then will you see it in the outside world.